The day I create the world of my dreams,
‘May that world have no other but you’, my heart screams.

The world where I be the one for whom i wanna wake up everyday.
And I be the person, by my side who will always stay.

The world where I be that special some one in my life who loves me to bits,
And I be the person who makes me happy beyond limits.

The world where I be the only reason for sorrow in my life,if any,
And I be the the person who wipes away those tears many.

The world where I be the only thought that can ever bother me,
And from all my hidden fears, I be the one who will set me free.

The world where I be my only friend,I be my only foe,
And I be the only reason I smile , I be the only reason that makes me feel low.

A world of my dreams where I be the only element in my story,from the start until it ends,
And there exists no other on whom my life depends.

